Skip to content
Home » Vision » Committee


Each year the committee is selected at the annual AGM. The following members have been voted to the committee for 2022.

If you are interested in joining us please send us a note here

Kiri BarfootChairpersonSt Heliers
Elizabeth RobertsonDeputy ChairSt Heliers
Dan HeyworthTreasurerSt Heliers
Stephanie WatsonSecretaryGlendowie
Bill CarlinCommitteeGlendowie
Bob SmithCommitteeSt Heliers
Guy KingCommittee
Joan PooleCommitteeSt Heliers
Kristin EdgeworthCommitteeGlendowie
Lauren HawkenCommitteeGlendowie
Louise DavieCommitteeSt Heliers
Morgan O'BrienCommittee